Utah 4-H State Staff Directory

    Utah 4-H State Staff Directory

    Dave FrancisDave Francis

    Extension Youth Development Director
    USU Extension 4-H Youth Programs
    Thanksgiving Point

    801-768-7417 | dave.francis@usu.edu

    Craig DartCraig Dart

    Assistant Director of 4-H | 4-H Mentoring | Leadership & Citizenship
    USU Extension 4-H Youth Programs
    AGRS 124

    435-797-0208 | craig.dart@usu.edu

    Blake ClarkBlake Clark

    4-H Shooting Sports
    USU Extension 4-H Youth Programs
    AGRS 109C

    435-797-0112 | blake.clark@usu.edu

    Dave FrancisJessie Hadfield

    4-H Agriculture & Animal Science 
    USU Extension 4-H Youth Programs
    AGRS 125

    435-797-8442 | jessie.hadfield@usu.edu

    Kelsey RomneyKelsey Romney

    Professional Practice Extension Assistant Professor
    USU Extension 4-H Youth Programs
    AGRS 126

    435-797-2250 | kelsey.romney@usu.edu

    Portrait of Megan HendricksonMegan Hendrickson

    4-H Activities & Events Coordinator
    USU Extension 4-H Youth Programs
    AGRS 111

    435-797-4467 | megan.rowley@usu.edu

    Portrait of Rob GriffinRob Griffin

    4-H Online Specialist
    USU Extension 4-H Youth Programs
    AGRS 131

    435-797-3761 | rob.griffin@usu.edu

    Stacey MacArthurStacey MacArthur

    Volunteer Development | 4-H Healthy Living
    USU Extension 4-H Youth Programs
    AGRS 127

    435-797-2202 | stacey.macarthur@usu.edu

    Stan GuyStan Guy

    4-H Enrollment & Reporting | Youth City Councils
    USU Extension 4-H Youth Programs
    AGRS 128

    435-797-3221 | stan.guy@usu.edu

    Portrait of Kim DukeKimberly Duke

    Staff Assistant to the Director
    USU Extension 4-H Youth Programs
    AGRS 131

    435-797-4444 | kimberly.duke@usu.edu

    Portrait of Amy NelsonAmy Nelson

    Staff Assistant | Graphic & Web Design
    USU Extension 4-H Youth Programs
    AGRS 131

    435-797-2442 | amy.nelson@usu.edu