Utah 4-H State Staff Directory

    UPCOMING EVENTS

    View full calendar

    Utah 4-H State Staff Directory

    Kevin KeslerKevin Kesler

    Director of 4-H & Youth Programs
    USU Extension
    AGRS 122

    435-797-4444 | kevin.kesler@usu.edu


    Craig DartCraig Dart

    4-H Mentoring | Leadership & Citizenship
    USU Extension 4-H Youth Programs
    AGRS 124

    435-797-0208 | craig.dart@usu.edu

    Dave FrancisDave Francis

    4-H Science | Natural Resources
    USU Extension 4-H Youth Programs
    Thanksgiving Point

    801-768-7417 | dave.francis@usu.edu

    Josh DallinJosh Dallin

    Livestock & Horse | Agriculture | Volunteer Management 
    USU Extension 4-H Youth Programs
    AGRS 125

    435-797-8442 | joshua.dallin@usu.edu

    Stacey MacArthurStacey MacArthur

    Volunteer Development | 4-H Healthy Living
    USU Extension 4-H Youth Programs
    AGRS 127

    435-797-2202 | stacey.macarthur@usu.edu

    Kelsey RomneyKelsey Romney

    Program Coordinator
    USU Extension 4-H Youth Programs
    AGRS 126

    435-797-2250 | kelsey.romney@usu.edu

    Stan GuyStan Guy

    4-H Enrollment & Reporting | Youth City Councils
    USU Extension 4-H Youth Programs
    AGRS 128

    435-797-3221 | stan.guy@usu.edu

    Lorry ReedLorry Reed

    Staff Assistant to the Director
    USU Extension 4-H Youth Programs
    AGRS 131

    435-797-4444 | lorry.reed@usu.edu

    Portrait of Amy NelsonAmy Nelson

    Staff Assistant | Graphic & Web Design
    USU Extension 4-H Youth Programs
    AGRS 131

    435-797-2442 | amy.nelson@usu.edu

    Portrait of Rob GriffinRob Griffin

    4-H Online Specialist
    USU Extension 4-H Youth Programs
    AGRS 131

    435-797-3761 | rob.griffin@usu.edu